Contact Us

We’re all about helping you out! And no, we’re not going to charge you extra for having a helpful conversation with you, or to take a look at your artwork or ideas for you. Go ahead, ask for help!

Office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 to 5, Eastern Standard Time.

Phone: 1(888) 587-2383 or locally (905) 296-6741

Email: info@printingpeach.ca

Snail Mail: 2228 Mountainside Dr, Burlington, ON L7P 1B6

3-31-2015 1-45-05 PM
Map by ZeeMaps

Our Friendly Service Staff

Joel Adams (Sales Manager)
joel@printingpeach.ca
1-888-587-2383 x709

Joel

 

Kenny MacDonald (Graphic Design Manager)
kenny@printingpeach.ca
1-888-587-2383 x710

Kenny

 

Alvin Valeza (Graphic Design)
alvin@printingpeach.ca

Alvin

 

Kim Moro (Graphic Design)
kim@printingpeach.ca

Kim

 

Jonathan Adams (Web Design & Marketing Sales)
jonathan@printingpeach.ca
1-888-587-2383 x706

Jonathan

 

Evan Mugford (Web Development)
evan@printingpeach.ca
1-888-587-2383 x720

Evan

Recent Posts